Scott County School District 1 Central Office Staff
Robert D. Anderson - AndersonR@scsd1.com
Superintendent

Kathie Bowling - BowlingK@scsd1.com
Director of Food Services

Kay Combs - CombsK@scsd1.com
Secretary to the Superintendent

Donna Gabbard - Donnna.Gabbard@scsd1.com
Receptionist

Debbie Kilburn - KilburnD@scsd1.com
Deputy Treasurer / Book Rental

Jami Parks - Jami.Parks@scsd1.com
Treasurer / Business Manager


Phone: (812) 794-8750
Fax: (812) 794-8755



About Our District           Calendar           Board of Education           Central Office           Staff Directory           Forms and Links
255 Hwy. 31 South Austin, IN 47102 | P 812.794.8750 | F 812.794.8765
© 2018 Scott County School District 1 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by eSchoolView

back to top ↑

Scott County School District 1
255 Hwy. 31 South
Austin, IN 47102

Call 812-794-8750
Quick-Edit Login